"Foreign Object" CD

With Black Sheep Squadron, what you see is what you get. No bullshit, no posing, just pure hardcore. Black Sheep Squadron is a band whose only goal is to remind the world that hardcore is supposed to be the rawest, most honest form of punk. This band is an outlet for 4 pissed off people who have never, and will never, let go of the anger towards society that defined their youth. A middle finger to the mainstream that continues to infiltrate our scene and a punch in the face to all the empty - fashionable hardcore. Black Sheep Squadron say what they mean and mean what they say. And if you dont like it, tough shit. For fans of: Slapshot, Negative FX, Kill Your Idols, & Negative Approach. Black Sheep Squadron features members from AWOL.

Track Listing:

1. Quick Fix
2. Berserk
3. Bonehead
4. Have Some Self Respect
5. Underdogs
6. Papers Please
7. More Pain
8. Rejects
9. I'll Never Get It
10. Assault City Hardcore
11. I Want Out
12. Better You Than Me