"Never Breathe What You Can't See"

What happens when an unstoppable force meets an immovable object? What happens when the most controversial Punk Rock vocalist/activist on earth teams up with the heaviest band of our time? What happens when Jello Biafra and the Melvins put their collective heads together and do an album?
"Never Breathe What you Can't See" is what happens! A musical monster of massive proportions is born, bristling with Jello's manic energy and anchored by the sheer heft of the Melvins' collective heaviness. With both camps flexing their musical prowess, the result is something that retains the signature qualities of both artists and yet sounds refreshingly unlike anything that either has recorded in the past.
If the tag team of Jello Biafra and the Melvins wasn't enough, there's guests from Tool, Phantom Limbs, Fleshies, Frisk, Spitboy, Malnourished, and Gag Order as well!

Track Listing:
1. "Plethysmograph"
2. "McGruff The Crime Dog"
3. "Yuppie Cadillac"
4. "Islamic Bomb"
5. "The Lighter Side of Global Terrorism"
6. "Caped Crusader"
7. "Enchanted Thoughtfist"
8. "Dawn of the Locusts"