Common Enemy


The third full length from Common Enemy T.U.I. (Trashing Under the Influence). Overdose On Records, DRP Records, Party Time Records, and Horror Business Records (Europe) pull together and unite to release this record. The fast music, in your face screaming, catchy choruses of this album represents skating, having fun, drinking, nintendo, zombies, and being true to yourself. Punk Thrash music has never tasted better, except when it’s served on a busted skateboard with a nice cold beer. Warning: Long exposure to this music may cause out of control partying, beer shortages, projectile vomiting, circle pits in your living room, late night skate sessions, and other spastic behavior

1 One Up
2 T.u.i.
3 Think For Yourself
4 Heroes In A Halfshell
5 4 Wheels & A Board
6 Drunk Fuck
7 Beer, Boards, & The Crew
8 Skate That Shit
9 I Give Up
10 Get Tanked
11 Shark Attack
12 Skate Of The Dead
13 Park Scabs & Ramp Tramps
14 Tear It Up
15 Skate The Day Away
16 Thanks, It Came As A Set
17 We're Thru
18 Good-bye, So Long