Kill Your Idols "From Companionship To Competition"

“Put simply, Kill Your Idols play hardcore punk. As one of the few bands that cannot be characterized by cookie cutter definitions and corresponding wardrobes, they are one of the last true New York Hardcore bands, and “From Companionship to Competition” will surely prove their finest effort yet”
-Michael Ramek, Jersey Beat, Under The Volcano, Suburban Voice...

Track Listing:
1 Intro/Blown Up, Burnt Out
2 Stuck In A Rut
3 I Hate My Guts
4 20 Bucks
5 Only Dicks Don't Like Black Flag
6 From Companionship To Competition
7 Your Wish Is My Command
8 We've Tried Nothing And We're All Out Of Ideas
9 Miserable And Satisfied
10 Don't Call Me, I Won't Call You
11 Make Up Your Minds
12 15 Minutes
13 I'll Call You Back
14 Still Pist (Originally Recorded By The Pist)
15 Looking Back