"Universal Peace"

DC's Lion Of Judah draw from their collective experience in past bands No Justice, Desperate Measures and Worn Thin. Lion Of Judah formed in the fall of 2004, by December Lion Of Judah recorded their demo and made their live debut a day after the completion of the demo. In the spring of 2005, Lion Of Judah recorded their debut EP, "Soul Power" at Inner Ear studios with legendary engineer Don Zientara manning the boards. In June of 2006, Lion Of Judah returned to Inner Ear to record this, their debut LP/CD, "Universal Peace".


1. Preemptive Fear
2. Dirty Faces
3. Mousetrapped
4. U N' I Vs. All=PEACE
5. Muti-Luv
6. Astral Master
7. Zapp
8. Ruined
9. Sirhan's Secret
10. Licking Evil
11. B(r)ad Time