Capturing a pure and honest sound reminiscent of earlier days of hardcore, Southern California's Looking Up present their debut release and first full length for Panic Records. The band gives a youthful enthusiasm and spirit that shines through in all twelve songs on this recording, with fast drums and guitars with occasional melodic breaks bringing to mind the sound of Turning Point, Ten Yard Fight and Youth Of Today.

1. Semper Idem
2. Eulogy
3. East Bank
4. Keep Away
5. Tell Them No
6. Have It
7. Epoch
8. Grey Skies
9. High Point
10. Onliest
11. Second To last
12. This Time