The Pauki (The Spiders)

"The Splinters Of The Mind"

Incredible hardcore/punk band from St. Petersburg Russia!!

Track Listing:

1. Load It
2. Again On The Edge
3. Thank You, Nobel!
4. Crystal Stone
5. To The Football
6. X Time
7. Give A Chance To People
8. I'm The Prezident
9. Get Up!
10. The Mug Of Beer
11. The 13 District
12. Take This Fort