"Scarlet Whore Of War" CD

Second full length release from this Bay Area hardcore/punk band featuring Cinder Block from TILT and members of OPPRESSED LOGIC. This CD brings 14 brand new songs of pulverizing hardcore/punk rock that run the gamet between politcal commentary and dark humor. Intense engery and vital ideas to get your blood boiling and ready to destroy!!

Track Listing:

1. Scarlet Whore Of War
2. Freaky Nightmare
3. Bludgeoner
4. Blue Kid Trapped In A Red State
5. I'm A Rat
6. Unmarketable
7. More Bad News
8. Leviathan
9. Smoke Yourself Sick
10. Dull Murmur
11. Blot It Out
12. Stop Breeding
13.Upright Candidate
14. Lying Sacks Of Shit

Band web site!