"Hell In My Pants"

13 Tracks in 22 minutes of 80's style hardcore. Back when all hardcore was punk but not all punk was hardcore and before any metal was ever hardcore. Female fronted vocals with an occaisional blazing guitar solo.

01 Intro
2 Ya Ya
3 A Song For Laredo
4 Death Of Cuteness
5 Psychotwinkie
6 T.w.a.t.
7 Live To Rock
8 Only In This To Get Laid
9 Piggy
10 Who Peed In Your Wheaties
11 I'm A Quitter, You Should Be One Too
12 Dance Party UsaClick to listen to this song
13 Brotherly Love