Dead Stop "Done With You" LP/CD

"Done With You" is the long awaited and highly anticipated debut full length by Belgium's DEAD STOP, a band that has taken Europe by storm in the last couple of years with their uncompromising, unrelenting and adrenaline charged brand of hardcore. The rest of the world will follow. Anyone who has seen DEAD STOP live will agree that this band doesn't mess around. The band's tight, focused and fueled by the same rage and anger that inspired the early 80's hardcore greats they're influenced by, such as Bad Brains, Minor Threat, Negative Approach and S.S.D.

Track Listing:

1. Kiss My Ass
2. All I Can Take
3. Done With You
4. Nothing New
5. Who's To Blame
6. In Command
7. Rather Be Nothing / endtro
8. Dead Alive
09. Dead End Path
10. Turn Off The Lights
11. What You Say
12. Erase
13. Enough
14. Drag Me Down

Out now on Deranged Records. Licensed from Complete Control Records