"Bridge Nine Records: Singles Collection Vol 1" CD

Chronicling the first four years of Bridge Nine's history, this CD is perfect for any fan curious about the beginnings of this modern day hardcore powerhouse. This disc includes B9's first four releases; TENFOLD's Now Is Our TimeEP, TENFOLD / SUM OF ALL FEARS split EP, PROCLAMATION's Straight Edge Hardcore EP, and THE TRUST Self-Titled EP. While you may be unfamiliar with the bands, any hardcore kid worth their salt knows the musicians it contains; members of these bands went on to form MANY of the late 90's "must-have" Boston hardcore bands including: AMERICAN NIGHTMARE / GIVE UP THE GHOST, MENTAL, IN MY EYES, RIGHT BRIGADE, RIGHTEOUS JAMS, and FASTBREAK. Know your history! 23 songs deep; the booklet contains never before seen photos and facts.

Track Listing:

1. Avidity - Sum Of All Fears
2. Amber's Almighty Warhammer - Sum Of All Fears
3. Chosen Path - Tenfold
4. Stand Hard - Tenfold
5. Break The Chain - Tenfold
6. What It Meant - Tenfold
7. Won't Fade Away - Tenfold
8. Now Is Our Time - Tenfold
9. Holding On - Tenfold
10. Straight Edge Hardcore - Proclamation
11. What It Takes - Proclamation
12. In The Family - Proclamation
13. Glorify The Lies - Proclamation
14. You Should Pay - Proclamation
15. On The Rise - Proclamation
16. Torn Apart - Proclamation
17. You Gave In - Proclamation
18. Forget What I've Seen / Marked For Life - The Trust
19. Too Young - The Trust
20. Kindness For Weakness - The Trust
21. Can't Commit - The Trust
22. Where I Belong - The Trust