"Bridge Nine Records: Singles Collection Vol 2" CD

The 2nd volume of Bridge Nine's 7" retrospective. This disc covers all of the vinyl only B9 releases from 2000 - 2005 in one clean package with new artwork. First up is the RIGHT BRIGADE / A POOR EXCUSE split, featuring Jesse Standhard (AMERICAN NIGHTMARE, INVASION) and Mike McCarthy (FOR THE WORSE) on respective vocal duties, followed by BREAKER BREAKER's debut EP. Split 7"s mark the rest of the record, with CT's own DEATH THREAT (Triple Crown Records) and San Diego's OVER MY DEAD BODY, Boston's finest RNR & FIT FOR ABUSE, and tracks from Bridge Nine mainstays OUTBREAK, SOME KIND OF HATE, and THE DISTANCE. 29 songs in all, this record serves as great introduction to modern day hardcore for some, and fills in the final cracks in the collection for others.

Track Listing:

1. Punk's Dead, Hardcore's Next - R'N'R
2. Your Own Band - R'N'R
3. Hellbent - FIT FOR ABUSE
4. Mindless Violence - FIT FOR ABUSE
5. I Blame You - OUTBREAK
6. Useless - OUTBREAK
7. Bargain Bin - SOME KIND OF HATE
8. Choke On This - SOME KIND OF HATE
9. Stolen Hearts Die - THE DISTANCE
10. The Road Ends Here - THE DISTANCE
11. As One We Stand - DEATH THREAT
12. Known All Along - DEATH THREAT
13. Best of Time - DEATH THREAT
14. Broken Backs - OVER MY DEAD BODY
15. Always And Forever - OVER MY DEAD BODY
16. No Class - OVER MY DEAD BODY
17. Breaking Smiles - Breaker Breaker
18. All I Never Wanted To Be - Breaker Breaker
19. Forget The Words - Breaker Breaker
20. Take My Advice - Breaker Breaker
21. P.S. Fuck You - Breaker Breaker
22. Understand - RIGHT BRIGADE
23. More Than I've Got - RIGHT BRIGADE
24. Hang Up Your Boots - RIGHT BRIGADE
25. Movement - A POOR EXCUSE
26. Roommate - A POOR EXCUSE
27. Fill In The Blank - A POOR EXCUSE
28. Drunk, Poor, On The Floor - A POOR EXCUSE
29. Sick & Tired - A POOR EXCUSE