Punk Rock Karaoke DVD

Sing-a-long with an all-star band featuring Eric Melvin of NOFX, Greg Hetson of Bad Religion and more!

This DVD / CD package (amaray) gives you the chance to wield Punk Rock powers of an extraordinary nature! It features Punk Rock Classics performed by the one and only Punk Rock Karaoke Band: Eric Melvin of NOFX (PRK MC, Guitar), Greg Hetson of Bad Religion / Circle Jerks (Guitar), Steve Soto of Adolescents / Agent Orange / 22 Jacks (Bass, Backing Vocals), and Derek O'Brien of Social Distortion / Agent Orange / Adolescents (Drums, Backing Vocals). There's even an added "vocal option" to hear the songs with the guest singers. So harken to ye ole' golden era and carve out your legacy in thy name of Punk Rock legends past!

Track Listing/Features:
* Suspect Device - originally by Stiff Little Fingers (Guest singer: Dicky Barrett of The Mighty Mighty Bosstones)
* Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie - originally by Black Flag (Guest singer: Matt Skiba of Alkaline Trio)
* What Do I Get? - originally by The Buzzcocks (Guest singer: Warren Fitzgerald of The Vandals)
* Minor Threat - originally by Minor Threat (Guest singer: Jordan Pundik of New Found Glory)
* Back Against the Wall - originally by The Circle Jerks (Guest singer: Jim Lindberg of Pennywise)
* Amoeba - originally by The Adolescents (Guest singer: Spike Slawson of Swingin' Utters, Me First and the Gimme Gimmes)
* Bikeage - originally by The Descendents (Guest singer: Joey Cape of Lagwagon)
* Manny, Moe and Jack - originally by The Dickies (Guest singer: Mike Herrera of MXPX)
* California Über Alles - originally by Dead Kennedys (Guest singer: Sean Wheeler of Throw Rag)
* Fuck Armageddon...This Is Hell - originally by Bad Religion (Guest singer: Dave King of Flogging Molly)

Bonus Materials:
* Live performance versions
* How to Sing Punk Rock Karaoke
* Profiles of the Punk Rock Karaoke Singers!

Other Info:
Label: Punk Rock Karaoke
Genre: Alternative/Punk
Run Time: 60 mins
Region Code: 0
# of Discs: 1
Audio: 5.1 SURROUND
Producers: punk rock karaoke

Distributed exclusively by MVD
Format: DVD/CD
UPC: 760137477693
Street Date: 10/28/08