T.S.O.L. "The Early Years Live" DVD

This DVD compiles mega-intense T.S.O.L. performances from both the Flipside and TargetVideo77 vaults, circa 1983. Featuring Jack Grisham (Vocals), Ron Emory (Guitar), Mike Roche (Bass), and Francis Gerald Barnes (Drums), this footage clearly defines T.S.O.L. as the founding fathers of vicious grindcore. Grisham's snarling vocals and menacing stage presence are as fierce as can be, as the band plows through 14 anthems such as "Superficial Love," "Abolish Government/Silent Majority," "Darker My Love," "Code Blue" and more. This rare footage is a true gem for fans of the band and old school punk alike.

Track Listing/Features:

* Beneath the Shadows
* Love Story
* Forever Old
* Man and Machine
* Darker My Love
* Waiting For You
* Weathered Statues
* Superficial Love
* Wash Away
* Abolish Government /Silent Majority
* The Other Side
* She'll Be Saying
* Code Blue

Bonus Materials:
* A reading by Jack Grisham from his forthcoming book 'An American Savage Reformed'
* Includes bonus live clip of TSOL from 2007 from the archives of Team Goon/Big Wheel Media

Genre: Alternative/Punk
Run Time: 60 mins
Region Code: 0
# of Discs: 1
Street Date: 05/13/08